Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Lair

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Lair

4.5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan July042001

Dan July042001

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly impressed with the service I got from this team, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I made the right decision to go with this agency. Thanks again Kevin!"
Profile photo of Jenn W

Jenn W

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick service. Absolutely love Dana Honey"
Profile photo of Jim Bell

Jim Bell

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cute lady takes good care of me and my insurance needs."
Profile photo of kaitlyn page

kaitlyn page

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service from Chris and his team has been incredible. They always go above and beyond to help me and answer any questions I have. Thank you for always being so helpful even after hours!"
Profile photo of Dell Field

Dell Field

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Low rates, great claims service."
Profile photo of Aaron Scholz

Aaron Scholz

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been both an employee (former) and customer of Chris Lair and his State Farm team, and the only reason I've changed agents is due to moving out of Texas. Greeted with a smile, fast to respond to voicemails and emails. They write policies like they're writing their own, while taking the time to explain what the coverages mean and if you need them. I'd recommend Chris to anyone."
Profile photo of Bobby Ellis

Bobby Ellis

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices and customer service is phenomenal!!"
Profile photo of C.Valentine Randolf

C.Valentine Randolf

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice guy .. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jim Carter

Jim Carter

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and friendly staff. Dana is quick to respond when we had a question."
Profile photo of Angela McGuire

Angela McGuire

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. I changed our policy several times before purchasing and he worked with me in all my indecisiveness to come up with the right life insurance plan for our family. I appreciate his patience with me and he made it very easy to sign up for everything. Would recommend to anyone else looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Micheal Wolfe

Micheal Wolfe

July 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"I contacted this agency no less than 5 times via e-mail, phone calls and two office visits. My intent was to acquire a quote to compare to my USAA home policy. I never got the quote. Apparently I was not worth the time or effort to provide a quote for. I would not recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Tom M

Tom M

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service"